HIPas IwannaBEE

…•*¨*•.¸¸♥ ¸¸.•*¨*•♥ Finding Joy…

If I Had My Life to Live Over


Field of daisies If I Had My Life to Live Over
(I would pick more daisies)

I’d dare to make more mistakes next time. (Spent way to much time, trying to make my families life perfect. HOW DRAINING it was)…

I’d relax, I would limber up. ( Relax, that was never a thought in my life, well I guess I may of thought about it, but I was always too busy  doing things that really never mattered to any one in my house, but by damn it meant every thing to me.. Clean house, perfect sculpture yard, but I hated to do laundry…

I would be sillier than I have ever been. this trip
I would take fewer things seriously
I would take more chances.: (I finally flew last summer )

I would climb more mountains and swim more rivers.

I would eat more ice cream, and enjoy every bite…
I would perhaps have more actual troubles,
but I’d have few imaginary ones

You see, I’m one of those people who live sensibly
and sanely hour after hour, day after day(NOT)
Oh, I’ve had my moments
and if I had it to do over again,
I’d have more of them
In fact, I’d try to have nothing else
Just moments, one after another,
instead of livng so many years ahead of each day
(I’ve been one of those persons who never
goes anywhere without a clean house.)

If I had to do it again,
I would travel lighter than I have.( I never traveled !!)…
If I had my life to live over,
I would start barefoot earlier in the spring
and stay that way later in the fall
I would go to more dances, ( I loved to go dancing)
I would ride more merry-go-rounds.
I would’nt have bought so many things, thinking my girls would love to have it someday.
I would pick more daisies. ( I love daisies)
Grateful for still having my life, and a chance to live it all over again, but in a better way. I hope you will follow me, as I share my triumphs, and trials, as I start to create this new Journey, in becoming the best that I can bee. I have hit the half way mark, in my life, and I plan on living the last half of my life in a place in my heart, so that when my life is finished, I will leave an imprint on the ones who have always Loved and cared for me. I am going to Live well on LESS, and learn to thrive in tough times. I am setting out to learn where it pays to skimp on health essentials and where it makes sense to invest. I am going to skip the confusion and learn to pave a clear-cut path to a smarter yet joyful life for myself. Here we go…

August 21, 2009 - Posted by | Mindwise, Staying Hip For Life! | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

