HIPas IwannaBEE

…•*¨*•.¸¸♥ ¸¸.•*¨*•♥ Finding Joy…

My Birthday…


n1306768913_3502What a beautiful day it has been so far. I have made a pledge to myself that I will apply great things into my life, that I have learned from others, that will enrich my life daily! I have so many beautiful friends and family. A few years back, I had the opportunity to live next door to the most beautiful woman ever. She taught me so much. And this past week I have been thinking about all the teachings I could have applied to my life. She was the most loving, generous lady, she gave and when she gave it was so beautifully given!! There where times that I would just find something great sitting on my front porch from her, she would at times sneak over before she would head off to school, just to make sure that I had a surprise waiting for me when I opened my front door. So this year I have decided to Celebrate my birthday the way I know she would celebrate her own. I have enjoyed sharing with my family and friends that I have a special day today!! Christie, I miss you so much, but I am grateful for your teachings on being compassionate with myself and other’s… She was the most happiest woman I had ever meet. I will always admire her, and I am so grateful for the happiness she has found with her new husband of 4 years now. What a blessing she has waited for, for many years as she spent her whole life supporting her children, and teaching school, and loving everything about LIFE… BIG or small . And a great blessing she received is just has BIG as the blessing’s she gave to so many over the years. So here’s to my special day today!! Thanx Christie for your inspiration and Love…Happy Birthday to me… : )

September 27, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

